play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Godfrey Specialist Cars

At Godfrey Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Godfrey Specialist Cars

Godfrey Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Vehicle Sales

    By Derek H on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Citroen C4 Picasso on behalf of my daughter from Godfrey Specialist Cars. I now have a very happy daughter. I can only describe the service I received from Wayne as excellent. I found him very knowledgeable, helpful and most importantly trustworthy. Wayne stocks a cross section of quality used vehicles and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to any future customer.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Amier N on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great seller. Bought my VW Touareg from Wayne over 7 months ago and cannot complain about the service. He picked me up from the station as I travelled from London, was very helpful by letting me inspect the vehicle until happy, he leaves the engine bay unwashed and untouched so as to easily show if there is anything wrong with the engine etc. Knows his thing about the cars he sells, really nice guy as well, earned my trust. Will use again for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Wow, brilliant Customer Service.

    By Diane H on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Wayne yesterday and what great service we received. Rang late Saturday to book for Sunday and Wayne advise he was meant to be off for his Birthday. He said it was absolutley no problem he would arrange to meet us at his premises to view the car. He showed us the vehicle and left us to have a look round, take for a test drive and make a decision. He has got his sales technique spot on, genuine, extremely helpful, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble and guess what, we bought the car which our daugter loves!!!!! Thanks Wayne, really appreciate it - that is how to offer fabulous Customer Service.


  • 5

    Phenomal service and trustworthy

    By Daniel J on 17 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely phenomenal service. Came from South Wales to view a van I had seen on line. It was exactly as listed and an excellent little runner. So pleased and Wayne stayed late to accommodate my visit outside of work hours, cannot recommend this place highly enough! Well done Wayne on smashing the stigma that can be attached to used car sales. Excellent.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By John H on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars and brilliant service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Adam C on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a freelander from here and experienced wonderful service. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Any and all questions I had were answered and the whole process was generally a pleasant buying experience. I also found them to have great after purchase support. In short I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from here in the future.


  • 5

    Great car, thanks Wayne.

    By Steve O on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mercedes B Class from Godfrey Specialist Cars and the experience was great from start to finish. Wayne went out of his way to accommodate me as I couldn’t view the car until late and was very understanding. His knowledge was second to none on the vehicle and his service faultless. I would have given him five stars if I could have haggled the price down, but then again the cars great and you get what you pay for. Happy days!


  • 5

    Honest and genuine businessman

    By Jared P on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very helpful and honest throughout the entire buying process and offered after sale assistance as well. He offered me a video presentation so i could see the car in real time and everything was as described - very helpful! He was a very decent man and lovely to do business with, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By John H on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of quality cars and brilliant service before, during and (best of all) after sale. Would highly recommend.


Godfrey Specialist Cars

Telephone:
07801 291125 07801 291125

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Godfrey Specialist Cars

Address:
UNIT 4, SUNNINGDALE, CROWN FARM, CROWN LANE,
WYCHBOLD,
DROITWICH,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
WR9 0BX